FAQ / How to reset a poll and a survey?

Reseting a poll and a survey is very simple.

Just go to your Dashboard, hover over the name of your poll or survey, click on Actions and choose Reset from the drop-down menu:

Untitled

We will then request your confirmation:

Untitled

Press Yes, reset it and your poll/survey has been reset!

Note: If you want to keep the data gathered so far, we would advise you to simply Edit your poll and apply the desired changes to it. When you save your edited poll, the changes will be applied to your running poll immediately and you will not lose your data so far.

Posted in: Management

Share